Chakra’s: The 7 Major Energy Centers of the Body

Seventh Chakra, Crown.
Color: Violet, governs spirituality, and helps you reach your potential
Sixth Chakra, Third Eye.
Color: Royal Blue/Indigo, stimulates meditation and spiritual insights
Fifth Chakra, Throat.
Color: Blue, governs communication, and information gathering
Forth Chakra, Heart.
Color: Green, supports balance, comfort and healthy relationships
Third Chakra, Solar Plexus.
Color: Yellow, promotes clarity, joy and digestion
Second Chakra, Sacral.
Color: Orange, stimulates patience, creativity and sensuality
First Chakra, The root.
Color: Red, Keeps you grounded and secure